Soo… Desperate!!!

Hello! It’s me again! You are probably wondering what this title is about, well… since it started this blog (2 days ago) I’ve been wanting to post every day as I have soo much to say, but as I started the post I just stopped, I didn’t know how to put the words in order so that everything made sense and I didn’t even know what words to write! This may be really confusing, I understand… Lol. I have a lot to say in this blog, its nothing serious though (I hope, HaHa).

Okay so, first of all, I just wanted to explain myself here, if the things I write in these blogs don’t make much sense or the grammar is bad it’s because that English isn’t my first language and I’m not currently living in the country I was born in, I’m an immigrant. I’m migrating from Poland. Actually, I will do a story blog post about this, (please no hate).

So ever since I started this blog I’ve been wanting to post soooooo many posts that would take you the whole day to read, lol, so thats why im posting this today. In my last blog or in the about me/contact me page I said that I will post every friday, but what I actually mean by that is that I will post a blog that will stand out the most from my other posts, so I’d call that a main day as I post a main blog of the week that day. (any ideas for my main day blog post comment/email me X).

Okay, so that’s it for today’s blog post! I hope that you’ve enjoyed this blog, make sure to leave a like and comment down below/email me if you have any ideas or tips for me, I will 100% see them and reply to you asap, have a great day and BYEEE!!!!   ❤ ❤ ❤

Leave a Reply

